optix library build project problem - error LNK2001: __declspec(dllimport)

Hello,

I am new to Optix,
I want to build SDK’s example project( for example "optixSphere").
The equipment list is below.

• Windows 7 Prof 64 bit,
  • Microsoft Visual Studio Professional 2012
    Version 11.0.50727.1 RTMREL
    Microsoft .NET Framework
    Version 4.5.50709
    Installed Version: Professional
  • NVIDIA CUDA 6.0 Wizards 6.0
  • GPU: TeslaK20
  • Optix SDK version : v4.0.2

I build this project file("optixSphere") in Visual Studio without Cmake. I also changed these parameters;

• Property->Configuration Properties-> Cuda C/C++ -> Common -> NVCC Compilation Type : changed to Generate .ptx file(-ptx)
  • Property->Configuration Properties-> Cuda C/C++ -> Device -> Code Generation: changed compute_35,sm_35
    I add to include files in this link :"Property->Configuration Properties -> VC++ Directories -> Include Directories" and I add to library files in this link: "Property->Configuration Properties -> VC++ Directories -> Library Directories"

In conclusion, with these project specs I couldn’t build any optix SDK example. For example, with "optixSphere" project I took these errors;

error LNK2001: unresolved external symbol "__declspec(dllimport) void __cdecl sutil::displayBufferPPM(char const *,struct RTbuffer_api *)" (_imp?displayBufferPPM@sutil@@YAXPEBDPEAURTbuffer_api@@@Z)

error LNK2001: unresolved external symbol "__declspec(dllimport) void __cdecl sutil::calculateCameraVariables(struct optix::float3,struct optix::float3,struct optix::float3,float,float,struct optix::float3 &,struct optix::float3 &,struct optix::float3 &,bool)" (_imp?calculateCameraVariables@sutil@@YAXUfloat3@optix@@00MMAEAU23@11_N@Z)

error LNK2001: unresolved external symbol "__declspec(dllimport) void __cdecl sutil::reportErrorMessage(char const *)" (_imp?reportErrorMessage@sutil@@YAXPEBD@Z)