How to install steamlink Arm32 bit and Kodi?

Hello,
i bought this news device
but how to install Steamlink ? it’s a 32bit package.

and kodi

kodi : Dépend: kodi-x11 (< 2:18.1+git20190217.1232-final-0bionic.1~) mais il n’est pas installable
Dépend: libshairplay0 mais il n’est pas installable

VLC crash on my system.

and movie are slow and laggs .

(I use official 2.5Amp 5v RPI PSU)

Not really happy a this moment with my Jetson Nano.

sudo apt-get install kodi,version 17.3

FYI, the nano is 64-bit (arm64/aarch64/ARMv8-a), and not armhf/arm32. The CPU offers a compatibility mode, but the supporting system for the 32-bit foreign architecture is not installed (and would be a very poor performance along with a lot of effort to do so).

OK,
so there are few software on it :(

ANdroid should work ? no ?

Do you mean Android on a Nano? Or steamlink on Android? There is no current way that I know of to install Android on a Nano, and I have no knowledge of whether steamlink works on Android.

okok
I exepcted that should be the same of all ARM board like Odroid, but I should ask before buy mine ^^.

Android does use a Linux kernel, but the rest of the surrounding system isn’t the GNU stuff you think of when someone mentions “Linux”. Thus user applications have to be ported when going between Android and regular Linux even if the kernel matches. Drivers and kernel items might have some overlap, but the overall config of the kernel in Android is likely quite different than other non-Android Linux devices. Either way, there is 32-bit Android and 64-bit Android, and you’d have that same conversion issue between 32-bit and 64-bit even on Android.